United States Change Region

Media & Documentation

5th consecutive year...
Winner of the Technology Green 15 Award

Events

INFRA 2019
December 2019

Category : Munciipalities
Clientèle visée : Urban infrastructure experts
Place : Palais des congrès de Montréal
Address : 1001, Jean Paul Riopelle Pl., Montreal, QC H2Z 1H5
Date & Hours :
Monday, Dec. 2, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 3, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 4, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

View website

Montreal HomeExpo
February 2020

Place : Olympic Stadium
Address : 4549 rue Pierre de Coubertin, Montréal, Qc
Date & Hours :
Thursday, February 6 from 12 noon to 9 pm
Friday, February 7 from 10 am to 9 pm
Saturday, February 8 from 10 am to 9 pm
Sunday, February 9 from 10 am to 5 pm

View website

Expo Habitat Estrie
February 2020

Place : Centre des foires in Sherbrooke
Address : 1600 Boulevard du Plateau-Saint-Joseph, Sherbrooke, QC J1L 0C8
Date & Hours :
Thursday, February 13 from 5 pm to 9 pm
Friday, February 14 from 9 am to 9 pm
Saturday, February 15 from 9 am to 6 pm
Sunday, February 16 from 9 am to 4:30 pm

View website

Salon des Technologies Environnementales du Québec
March 2020

Place : Centre des congrès de Québec
Address : 1000, boul. René-Lévesque Est, Québec, Québec, Canada
Date & Hours :
Thuesday, March 10
Wednesday, March 11

View website

Expo Habitat Trois-Rivières
March 2020

Place : Bâtisse industrielle
Address : 1760, avenue Gilles-Villeneuve Trois-Rivières (Québec) G9A 5K8
Date & Hours :
Thursday March 14 6 pm to 9 pm
Friday March 15 12 noon to 9 pm
Saturday March 16 10 am to 6 pm
Sunday March 17 10 am to 5 pm

View website

Expo Habitat Beauce
March 2020

Place : Centre sportif Lacroix-Dutil
Address : 11121, 1re Avenue, Saint-Georges, Québec G5Y 2B9, Canada
Date & Hours :
Thursday, March 19 from 5 pm to 9 pm
Friday, March 20 from 1 pm to 9 pm
Saturday, March 21 from 10 am to 9 pm
Sunday, March 22 from 10 am to 4:30 pm

View website